Loading Content

Contact Us

USA

General

Info@Kinfolk.com
Telephone: 503-946-8400

328 NE Failing Street
Portland, Oregon 97212
United States

Join us: Facebook

 

 

JAPAN

General

Yamatedori Bldg. 2-23-18 Shimomeguro
Meguro-ku TOKYO JAPAN 153-8545

kinfolk@neko.co.jp
Telephone: +81-3-5745-7806

Follow us here: Twitter

 

EUROPE

Distribution

Turnaround Publisher Services LTD
Richard Bohanes

richard@turnaround-uk.com
Telephone: 020-8829-3000

 

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Distribution

Mag Nation Distribution
Vali Valibhoy

vali.valibhoy@magnation.com
Telephone: 614 0521 9644

 

RUSSIA

General

Tatiana Illarionova
russia@kinfolkmag.ru
Telephone: +79185538260

Follow us here: www.vk.com/kinfolkmag

 

 

Distribution

Distribution@Kinfolk.com
Doug Bischoff
Telephone: 503-946-8400

 

 

 

 

 


Distribution

Massey Nakao, DIP INC. (English Edition)
nakao_m@dip-inc.co.jp
Telephone:+81-3-5842-9053

Kota Engaku, NEKO Mook (Japanese Edition)
k-engaku@neko.co.jp
Telephone: +81-3-5745-7806

 

Customer Services

Sales@Kinfolk.com
Telephone: 503-946-8400

Monday-Friday
8 a.m.–5 p.m. PST

 

 

 

 

 

 

For information on Events, Workshops and Gatherings, email us here: 

Community@Kinfolk.com 

 

Journalists wishing to receive our press releases, email us:

Press@Kinfolk.com

 

For all general information, please email us here: 

Info@Kinfolk.com